Subscribe:Posts Comments

You Are Here: Home » Government (elected representatives) » Coton Parish Council

Richard Bowler (Clerk), Newmarket T: 01638 731300 E:

Mark Abbott (Chairman, Playgrounds), High Street T: 211233

Gabriel Fox, (Vice Chairman, Recreation Ground, Transport/City Deal/M11, Finance, HR, QTSQ Representative) High Street T: 210435

Helen Bradbury (Transport/City Deal/M11, QTSQ Representative), The Footpath T: 210419

Vacant (Grass cutting, Sports Pavilion, Rec Ground Trust Chair) NOTICE OF VACANCY Jan 2021

Katy Edgcombe (Footpaths), St Peter’s Road T: 210635

Sara Godward (Highways, HR, Communications), Cambridge Road T: 210659

Carolyn Postgate (HR, Allotments, SPEP), Whitwell Way T: 211033


Marilyn Treacy (Playgrounds, Trees), High Street T: 211406



© 2015 Coton Village · Subscribe:PostsComments · Powered by WordPress