Subscribe:Posts Comments

You Are Here: Home » Village Directory » Village Contacts

Afternoon Club: Sylvia Diplock – 210662

Bowls Club: Sue Slater, Hon. Sec.- 01223 240626; Jean Lewis, Ladies’ Secretary – 210587

Car Scheme: Beryl Smart – 210213; Valerie Clements – 210593 ; Sylvia Lee – 210829

Church Wardens: Rosemary Darling – 211410; Julia Hall – 211723

Community News Editor: Carolyn Postgate – carolyn@clara.co.uk

Community News Advertising: Geoff Diplock – geoffdip@yahoo.co.uk

Community Police Team:  Sgt John Capes – 101

Correspondent, C.E.N. : Jean Lewis – 210587

Countryside Reserve: Cambridge Past, Present and Future – enquiries@cambridgeppf.org

County Councillor:  Stephen Frost -stephen@sccf.org.uk

Cricket Club: Rob Kaye – rob.kaye@btinternet.com

District Councillor: Francis Burkitt – francis.burkitt@btinternet.com

eCoton Team: Elizabeth Thomson – elizthomson14@gmail.com

First Coton Brownies: 01223 813917 – office@cambseastguides.org.uk

Football Club:    Helen Bradbury, Chairperson – hpbradbury@btinternet.com

Friendship Club: Gordon Kinsey, Secretary – 210405

Garden Club:  Margaret Skempton – 211588

Mums and Toddlers: Delyth Jones – 212542

Parish Council:  Gail Stoehr, Clerk – cotonpc@lgs-services.co.uk

Priest-in-Charge:  Alison Myers – alisonmyers@lordsbridge.org

Preschool: Emma Davis,  Chairperson – 07534 873649 web: http://www.cotonpreschool.org.uk/welcome.htm

Royal British Legion: Geoff Diplock – geoffdip@yahoo.co.uk

School Governors:  Jean Wicks, Clerk – 210339

School Home Club:  Mike Deakin – 210693

School PTA:  Vicky Aldous, Secretary – 210261

Street Light Faults – 0800 253529 – streetlighting@atkinsglobal.com

Sunday School: Sally Bott – sally.bott@btinternet.com

Village Hall Bookings:  Elaine Free – 210230

W I:  Jean Lewis, President – 210587

Women’s Book Club:  Nikola Baumgarten – 212925;  Miriam Brod – 210260

© 2010 Coton Village · Subscribe:PostsComments · Powered by WordPress